We all have ample of clothes in our wardrobe but every time we open our wardrobe we don’t get anything to wear. Now, that’s the story of every girl.
There are clothes that we have worn once and never got a chance to wear them again. It’s because most of us have segregated our wardrobe in different cubicles like office wear, summer wear, holiday wear, party wear, festive wear and so on and so forth.
The other day while cleaning my wardrobe I realized that I have a halter neck dress that my husband gifted me on our first vacation. I wore that dress twice or at the most thrice in past one and half years. I haven’t repeated that dress in any of my holidays because of the fear of getting same pictures over and over again. Then, I thought to give one of my favorite dress a whole new look by wearing it in different ways.

Halter Dress, Gifted by Husband/Shoes, Mochi (Last worn here) and Fashion & you (Last worn here)/ Jeans, Cotton World/ White Top, Pantaloon/ Denim Top, don’t remember/ Watch, Kenneth Cole Reaction (last worn here)/ Accessories, Everywhere
Share your feedback on Facebook
