2012 has been a very productive year for me as I have given a shape to my dream with KeepItStylish, which started on 29th August. I have posted near about 35 blogs. Here is an overview of what I have posted in 2012.
The most talkative and sizzling fashion in 2012 was Double polka dots treatTale of Red pants,Palazzo- trend from60’s ,Dhoti pants 
Sparkle was everywhere during this fall season and I added the embellishments in my shoes, clothes through my blogs Sparkle , Blinky Bling
Fall must have, fall wishlist had been the talk of my blog. I posted about some fall picks, color of fall, my fall wishlist and the winterwardrobe essential tips ,Fall collection
I haven’t seen many movies in the end of 2012 but whatever I have seen I posted my views which you can find here

I wrote some informative blogs like

In September, I posted some blogs about festive dressing to keep you ready for the upcoming festive season Festive Fashionista  and
November was all about festivals where I posted my dressing style during the five days of Diwali Clicks from Diwali Dhamaka ,Diwali Dhamaka series 2 and Diwali Post series 3

I introduced two new sections in my blog – My Kitchen and My Travel Diaries
In My Kitchen Section, I posted the yummy recipe of Modak, Biryani and Healthy Snacks 
And My travel diaries includes my most memorable trip to Bangalore with my family Travel Diaries

My Experiments – As I have told you earlier that I am very fussy and scared when it comes to my hair but still I experimented with it and went for bangs
In beauty care, I gave some simple tips to keep your skin hydrated and glowing during winters in Winter Beauty Care 

